Return to main site: Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas

snow ball logo


Thank you for your service as a Snow Ball committee member.​

The success of our annual Snow Ball event relies on your generous service as a patron or table committee member. This toolkit provides resources that will be helpful to you as you spread the word. On behalf of the entire staff of Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas, thank you.

Please reach out to us if you need any additional resources while sharing Snow Ball information with your network.

We will update this page with new assets over the following months, so please check back regularly.

snow ball logo

Snow Ball Presidents
Kevin and Pam Kramer

Honorary Presidents
Nelson and Marcia Newcomer


Help Catholic Charities provide critical services of relief, recovery and renewal to families of all faiths.

Special thanks to those who are generously donating their time and resources to make the 49th Annual Snow Ball a success.


 Dan and Jo Ann Lorenz
Table Committee Co-Chairs

Mark and Sarah Fortino
St. Martin of Tours Co-Chairs

David and Mary Caffrey
St. Martin of Tours Co-Chairs

Donna Teahan
Reservations Committee Co-Chairs

Joane Wilkerson
Reservations Committee Co-Chair

Kevin and Pam Kramer
Snow Ball Presidents

Nelson and Marcia Newcomer
Honorary Presidents

Mark and Donna Teahan
Immediate Past Presidents

Peter and Veronica Mallouk
Incoming Presidents

John and Mary Campbell
Patron Committee Chairs

Jim and Mary Buche
Table Committee Co-Chairs


Mary Buche
Nate and Kelly Bukaty
Maggie and Tom Collins
Scott and Kathleen Coup
Kyle and Carlye Ehman
Molly and Geoff Farwell

Dave and Lisa Ferro
Alicia Ford
Mike and Diana Gates
Jacob and Angela Gillen
Mike and Susan Lally
Ellen McCarthy and Todd Peterson

Dave and Angela Milliren
Barb and Kevin Petracek
Erin and Ty Simmons
Kevin and Meredith Tessmer
Jeannine Wilkerson


Katherine and Mike Ashley
Jeff and Jill Barnthouse
Tom Boling
Dave Caffrey
John and Mary Campbell
Scott Campbell
Jeff and Jen Carson
Joan and Stephen Charbonneau
Doug Ciocca
Toby Cook
Chris Dierks
Neil and Fran Douthat
Peggy Dunn
Ray Evans
Jack Faerber
Mark Fendler
Jim Fitzpatrick
Craig Gaffney
Mike Gangel
Larry Gates

Kurtis Grothoff
Charlie Haake
Ken Hager
Michael Hoehn
Bob Hoehn
Don Horine
Nancy Jones
Don and Patty Kincaid
Matt Knopke
Mike Kuckelman
Mel Lavery
Bridget Lee
Gary J Liebergen
Andrew Marquardt
Pat and Mel McAnany
Kevin McGrew
Brad and Jess Meader
David and Kelly Meiners
Ken and Nancy Mellard
Matt Minnis

Jack Newman
Kevin and Colleen O’Malley
Stephen and Kristine Penn
Brian Perott
Jay Reardon
Bob Reintjes, Sr.
Kevin and Mary Ring
Reverend Al Rockers
Sam Sabaugh
Kevin and Lisa Sears
Lauren Solidum
Jim and Amy Sullivan
Mark and Donna Teahan
Rich Teahan
Paul and Mary Thompson
Tom Weiford
Mark Wilkerson
Ken Williams